Only 10 more days (and 20 chapter summaries) before Spook Country release

Both the wait for the new William Gibson novel Spook Country and the conclusion to the Node tumblog count down to August 7, 2007 are approaching…

One thought on “Only 10 more days (and 20 chapter summaries) before Spook Country release

  1. Dr Mata Haggis says:

    I’m very much looking forward to the new novel.

    Thanks for your comment on my blog ( http://www.matazone.co.uk/blog/?p=449#comments ). I finished my PhD thesis about Gibson’s novels earlier this year, so I’m a doctor of Gibsonia! How much fun is that? This will be the first time that I’m seeing a new novel as an outsider for a long time. So far I’ve not been able to get a pre-release copy and it’s looking like I’ll have to settle for a retail one now.

    I had already come across your site while looking at the build to the novel’s launch, and did the equivalent of sticking my fingers in my ears and saying ‘lalala-I’m-not-listening’ when I noticed there are spoilers! I look forward to coming back here and browsing the information cloud you’ve gathered after I’ve read Spook Country.

Leave a Reply

